This allows you to list all the cycles you own or have owned in the past.
Fields on screen:
Fields on the screen:
With some exceptions, Pocket CycleTech only saves data when you ask it to. The save and cancel buttons are always on the bottom of the screen but may be hidden on some formats and need to be scrolled down to. The delete button is normally on the menu bar (but on small screens might be relegated to the menu), but should rarely be needed. All other options are accessed by pressing the "hamburger" menu symbol on the top right of the screen.
Use the + in circle at the bottom right of the screen to add new entries.
If you are in "Create" mode, pressing the green save button at the bottom of the screen will attempt to save the new record. Internally it will acquire a new hidden identifier. If you are modifying a record, the record will be saved to the same place as it was read from.
However, if there is anything wrong with the record (for example, the name or description is left blank) an error will be shown on the screen and nothing will have been saved.
The command is only available if data has been changed on the screen.
If you decide you don't want to save a change, then leave the screen or press the red cancel button to reload the original data.
The cycle list will be updated.
Delete removes the record and any links to other information on the system (e.g. rides, Strava gear). Before deletion, you will be given an Are you sure? prompt.
Please be sure, there is no Undo!
Leaves the maintenance screen to allow you to add and remove components to the bike.
Note that it will be disabled if you have not saved the information on the screen.
Can also be accessed from the list of cycles.
Access application settings from here.